Increase text size Regular text size Decrease text size
 

 

  • Staff Directory
    Department of Neighborhood and Business Development 
    Stephanie Pasquale – Commissioner     (315) 448-8109 SPasquale@SyrGov.net 
        City Hall Commons, 6th Floor
        201 E. Washington Street
        Syracuse, NY 13202
      (315) 448-8100 MAIN
    Fax (315) 448-8036
    Jennifer Tifft - Deputy Commissioner    (315) 448-8123   Jtifft@syrgov.net 
        City Hall Commons, 6th Floor     
        201 E. Washington Street
        Syracuse, NY 13202 
     
    (315) 448-8100 MAIN 
    Fax (315) 448-8123
     
     Debbie Ramsey-Burns – Administrative Assistant to Commissioners    (315) 448-8029 Dramsey-burns@syrgov.net 

    Business Development
     
    Eric Ennis - Director of Business Development 
    SEDCO Financing; Economic Development; Small Business Planning  
      (315) 448-8471  EEnnis@SyrGov.net 
    Lamont Mitchell – Director of Minority Affairs 
    MWBE City Certification; Section 3 Utilization and Compliance; RFPs 
      (315) 448-8408  LMitchell@SyrGov.net 
    Judith DeLaneyEconomic Development Specialist
    SIDA and SDLC Financing; Business Expansion and Retention 
      (315) 448-8127 JDelaney@SyrGov.net 
    Devorn Kinsey – Business Opportunity Specialist 
    Site Development; Location Assistance; Small Business Inquiries 
     
     
    (315) 448-8174
                      
     
    Indaria Jones - Economic Development Planner
    Economic Development Planning; Business Districts; Data Analysis    
      (315) 448-8104  IJones@syrgov.net 

    Neighborhood Development 
    Patty Lynch – Office Manager    (315) 448-8031  PLynch@SyrGov.net 
    Susan McMahon – ESG Program Administrator     (315) 448-8173  SMcMahon@SyrGov.net 
    Wenona Timmons – CDBG Program Administrator    (315) 448-8747  WTimmons@SyrGov.net 
    Mary Margaret O'Hara – Neighborhood Planning Liaison    (315) 448-8185  MO'Hara@SyrGov.net  
    Pat Monan – Rehab Specialist    (315) 448-8654  PMonan@SyrGov.net 
    Dian Sherwood – HOME Program Coordinator    (315) 448-8106  DSherwood@SyrGov.net 
    Michelle Sczpanski - Housing and Neighborhood Planning Coordinator     (315) 448-8743  MSczpanski@SyrGov.net 
    Liam Kirst - Planner I   (315) 448-8054 LKirst@SyrGov.net 
    Anna Nguyen - Planner I    (315) 448-8028 anguyen@SyrGov.net  
    Cimone Jordan - Planner I   (315) 448-8113
    Jessica Vinciguerra - Planner   (315) 448-8448 JVinciguerra@syrgov.net 

     Fiscal Division 
     John Vavonese – Chief Financial Officer    (315) 448-8081 JVavonese@SyrGov.net 
     Tammy Davis – Accountant 1   (315) 448-8736 TDavis@SyrGov.net     
     Jacky Duong – Assistant CFO    (315) 448-8746 JDuong@SyrGov.net 
           
 
       
  Sitemap | Contacts | Feedback |  Mayor@syrgov.net

© 2009 City of Syracuse
| Disclaimer | Privacy
City Hall: 233 East Washington Street
Syracuse, NY 13202
(315) 448-8005