Increase text size Regular text size Decrease text size
 

 

  • Staff Directory
    Department of Neighborhood and Business Development 
    Michael Collins – Commissioner     (315) 448-8109 MCollins@SyrGov.net 
        City Hall Commons, 6th Floor
        201 E. Washington Street
        Syracuse, NY 13202
      (315) 448-8100 MAIN
    Fax (315) 448-8036
    Jennifer Tifft - Deputy Commissioner    (315) 448-8123   Jtifft@syrgov.net 
        City Hall Commons, 6th Floor     
        201 E. Washington Street
        Syracuse, NY 13202 
     
    (315) 448-8100 MAIN 
    Fax (315) 448-8123
     
     Vinita Armstrong – Office Administrator   (315) 448-8029 VArmstrong@syrgov.net 

    Business Development
     
    Eric Ennis - Director of Business Development 
    SEDCO Financing; Economic Development; Small Business Planning  
      (315) 448-8471  EEnnis@SyrGov.net 
    Lamont Mitchell – Director of Minority Affairs 
    MWBE City Certification; Section 3 Utilization and Compliance; RFPs 
      (315) 448-8408  LMitchell@SyrGov.net 
    Judith DeLaneyEconomic Development Specialist
    SIDA and SDLC Financing; Business Expansion and Retention 
      (315) 448-8127 JDelaney@SyrGov.net 
    Devorn Kinsey – MWBE Business Development Specialist 
    MWBE Compliance; MWBE Resources and 
    Technical Assistance 
     
     
    (315) 448-8174
                      
     
    Brianca Hill - Business Engagement Specialist
    Small Business Inquires and Engagement; Small Business Resources and Financing;  
     
      (315) 448-8104   BHill@syrgov.net 
    Cole King - Business Opportunity Specialist
    Site Development; Business Location Assistance; Small Business Inquiries
      (315) 448-8104   CKing@SyrGov.net

    Neighborhood Development 
    Michelle Sczpanski - Director of Housing and Neighborhood Planning    (315) 448-8743 MSczpanski@syrgov.net
    Tory Russo - Neighborhood Planner/RNI   (315) 448-8044 TRusso@syrgov.net
    Cimone Jordan - Neighborhood Planner    (315) 448-8113 CJordan@syrgov.net
    Jessica Vinciguerra - Neighborhood Planner    (315) 448-8448 JVinciguerra@syrgov.net
    Donnella Monk - Neighborhood Planner    (315) 448-8054 DMonk@syrgov.net
    Rose Tardiff Neighborhood Planner   (315) 448-8028 RTardiff@syrgov.net
    Patty Lynch – Housing Stability Coordinator   (315) 448-8031  PLynch@SyrGov.net 
    Susan McMahon – ESG Program Administrator     (315) 448-8173  SMcMahon@SyrGov.net 
    Wenona Timmons – CDBG Program Administrator    (315) 448-8747  WTimmons@SyrGov.net 
    Pat Monan – Rehab Specialist    (315) 448-8654  PMonan@SyrGov.net 
    Dian Sherwood – HOME Program Administrator    (315) 448-8106  DSherwood@SyrGov.net 

     Fiscal Division 
     John Vavonese – Chief Financial Officer    (315) 448-8081 JVavonese@SyrGov.net 
     Tammy Davis – Accountant 1   (315) 448-8736 TDavis@SyrGov.net     
     Jacky Duong – Assistant CFO    (315) 448-8746 JDuong@SyrGov.net 
           
 
       
  Sitemap | Contacts | Feedback |  Mayor@syrgov.net

© 2009 City of Syracuse
| Disclaimer | Privacy
City Hall: 233 East Washington Street
Syracuse, NY 13202
(315) 448-8005