Increase text size Regular text size Decrease text size
 


 

  • Staff Directory
    Department of Neighborhood and Business Development
     
    City Hall Commons, 6th Floor
    201 E. Washington Street
    Syracuse, NY 13202
    Phone
    Fax
    Email
    (315) 448-8100
    (315) 448-8036
    NBD@syrgov.net
     
     
    Michael Collins, Commissioner (315) 448-8109 MCollins@syrgov.net
    Michelle Sczpanski
    Deputy Commissioner, Neighborhood Development
    (315) 448-8743 MSczpanski@syrgov.net
    Eric Ennis
    Deputy Commissioner, Business Development
    (315) 448-8471 EEnnis@syrgov.net
    Vinita Armstrong, Office Administrator (315) 448-8029 VArmstrong@syrgov.net


    Business Development
     
    Judith DeLaneyEconomic Development Specialist
    SIDA and SDLC Financing; Business Expansion and Retention 
    (315) 448-8127 JDelaney@SyrGov.net
    Brianca Hill - Business Engagement Specialist
    Small Business Inquires and Engagement; Resources and Financing
      
    (315) 448-8538  BHill@syrgov.net
    Cole King - Business Opportunity Specialist
    Site Development; Business Location Assistance; Small Business Inquiries
    (315) 448-8010 CKing@SyrGov.net
    Devorn Kinsey - MWBE Business Development Specialist
    MWBE Compliance; MWBE Resources and Technical Assistance
    (315) 448-8174 DKinsey@syrgov.net

    Neighborhood Development 
    Neighborhood & Housing Planning
    Cimone Jordan - Neighborhood Planner  (315) 448-8113 CJordan@syrgov.net
    Donnella Monk - Neighborhood Planner  (315) 448-8054 DMonk@syrgov.net
    Rose Tardiff - Neighborhood Planner (315) 448-8028 RTardiff@syrgov.net
    Patty Lynch  Housing Stability Coordinator  (315) 448-8031  PLynch@SyrGov.net 
    Pat MonanRehab Specialist (315) 448-8654  PMonan@SyrGov.net 
     
    Neighborhood Grants
    Elyzabeth Wengert-Gannon - Director, Neighborhood Grant Programming & Compliance (315) 448-8241 EGannon@syrgov.net
    Susan McMahon - ESG Program Administrator (315) 448-8173 SMcMahon@syrgov.net
    Dian Sherwood - HOME Program Administrator (315) 448-8106 DSherwood@syrgov.net
    Jessica Vinciguerra - Lead Program Coordinator (315) 448-8448 JVinciguerra@syrgov.net

     Fiscal Division 
     Jacky Duong – Senior Financial Analyst (315) 448-8746 JDuong@SyrGov.net