Increase text size Regular text size Decrease text size
 

 
  • Pre-Development Contacts
    Area of
    Expertise

    Name Function/
    Department
    Location Email
    Phone
    Building Code
    Review
    Nick
    Altieri
    Director,
    Plan Review/
    Permits
    City Hall
    Commons,
    Rm 101
    NAltieri@SyrGov.net 448-8600
    Code
    Enforcement,
    Inspections
    Ken
    Towsley
    Director,
    Code
    Enforcement
    City Hall
    Commons,
    3rd Floor
    KTowsley@SyrGov.net 448-8681
    Dept. of Public
    Works (DPW)
    Pete
    O'Connor
    Commissioner,
    DPW
    DPW,
    1200 Canal St
    Ext
    PO'Connor@SyrGov.net 448-8576
    DPW - Sewers
    & Streams
    Mark
    Ziolko
    Superintendent,
    DPW-Sewers
    & Streams
    DPW,
    1200 Canal St
    Ext
    MZiolko@SyrGov.net 448-8553
    DPW - Traffic Control Jim French Superintendent, Traffic Services DPW, 1200 Canal St Ext JFrench@SyrGov.net 448-8572
    DPW -
    Transportation
    Neil Milcarek-Burke Transportation
    Planner, DPW
    DPW,
    1200 Canal St
    Ext
    NMilcarek-Burke@SyrGov.net 
    448-4742
    Engineering Lisa 
    Amidon
    Administrative Assistant City Hall,
    Rm 401
    LAmidon@SyrGov.net 
    448-8200
    Engineering/
    Stormwater
    John
    Kivlehan
    Division| Engineer City Hall,
    Rm 401
    JKivlehan@SyrGov.net 448-8205
    Fire
    Prevention
    Steve
    Cavuto
    Deputy Chief,
    Fire Prevention
    Bureau
    City Hall
    Commons,
    Rm 200
    SCavuto@SyrGov.net 
    448-4777
    Fire
    Prevention
    Matt
    Ostroff
    Fire Protection
    Engineer
    City Hall
    Commons,
    Rm 200
    MOstroff@SyrGov.net 448-4771
    Historic Properties Kate
    Auwaerter
    Preservation Planner City Hall Commons,
    Suite 512
    KAuwaerter@SyrGov.net 448-8108
    Neighborhood
    & Business Development
    Honora Spillane Deputy
    Commissioner
    Washington Station,
    Suite 130
    HSpillane@SyrGov.net
    448-8028
    Neighborhood
    & Business
    Development
    Sam
    White
    Director, Pre-development City Hall Commons, Rm 101  SamuelWhite@SyrGov.net 
    448-4754
    Planning, City Owen
    Kerney
    Assistant Director,
    City Planning
    City Hall Commons,
    Suite 512
    OKerney@SOCPA.net 
    448-8110
    Public Safety Bernard 
    Holtman
    Lieutenant,
    Police
    Public Safety
    Building
    bholtman@syracusepolice.org 
    442-5224
    ROW Permits Youlanda
    Johnson
    ROW Permit Coordinator City Hall Commons,
    Rm 101
    YJohnson@SyrGov.net 448-4714
    Water
    Philip
    Johnston
    Water Systems
    Engineer
    Water Dept.,
    101 N Beech St
    PJohnston@SyrGov.net 
    473-2609
    Ext. 235
    Water
    Kim Kelchner Water Engineering Water Dept.,
    101 N Beech St
    KKelchner@SyrGov.net 
    473-2609
    Ext. 238
    Zoning
    Heather Lamendola Zoning
    Administrator
    City Hall
    Commons,
    Rm 101
    Zoning@SOCPA.net 
    448-8640
 
       
  Sitemap | Contacts | Feedback |  Mayor@syrgov.net

© 2009 City of Syracuse
| Disclaimer | Privacy
City Hall: 233 East Washington Street
Syracuse, NY 13202
(315) 448-8005